Become a member!

Membership is free of charge. To register, send an e-mail to our Secretary of the Board: Kari Jänkälä, University of Oulu. (email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.).

Board members and secretary


  • Sari Granroth, chairman, University of Turku
    • e-mail: sasuma ( at )
  • Harri Ali-Löytty, board member, University of Tampere
  • Nønne Prisle, board member, University of Oulu
  • Niina Hakulinen, board member, University of Eastern Finland
  • René Bès, board member, Aalto University
  • Kirsi Svedström, board member, University of Helsinki
  • Hanna Help-Rinta-Rahko, secretary, University of Helsinki